Address

431 Alden Rd #15
Markham, Ontario L3R 3L4
Office: 905-415-5139
Fax: 905-415-6963
Toll Free: 1-888-339-3330


Holiday Hours

Dec. 18th – Dec. 21st – 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Dec. 22nd – Jan 1st , 2018 – Closed
Jan 2nd – Jan 5th – Regular Hours

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday – 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday – 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.


Emails

General Information: info@teamsters230.ca
Randy Doner: randy.doner@teamsters230.ca | Cell: 416-436-4100
Domenic Colangelo: domenic.colangelo@teamsters230.ca | Cell: 416-570-8117
Ken Hall: ken.hall@teamsters230.ca
Kathy Hay: kathy.hay@teamsters230.ca
Shawna Davies: shawna.davies@teamsters230.ca
Luis Rebelo: luis.rebelo@teamsters230.ca | Cell: 416-770-2592
Marco Posca: marco.posca@teamsters230.ca | Cell: 416-948-8769